Skip to Content

Testimonials

5.0 completed on May 1, 2021

Reviewed by Dwight A. for Kyle Greene

Clay City, KY
Our first time buying a home could not have happened without the kindness and patience of Kyle , mckenna, and Julia we are truly blessed to have had such a great team of dedicated awesome professionals! THANK YOU guys for helping our dream come true of being a homeowner

5.0 completed on April 25, 2021

Reviewed by Alesia D. for Kyle Greene

Mt Sterling, KY
Everybody was helpful. Very knowledgeable. Got everything to me in a timely manner. Was able to answer all my questions. The process went smoothly and I feel like I was given the best service.

5.0 completed on April 17, 2021

Reviewed by Bradley A. for Kyle Greene

Richmond, KY
Kyle Greene was very helpful during the whole process and he was always communicating directly to me. He helped make sure I got the best mortgage price and a payment option that worked best for me.

5.0 completed on April 2, 2021

Reviewed by Heather A. for Kyle Greene

Georgetown, KY
Kyle was so helpful and easy to work with. I could get in touch with him at any time and he would always be able to answer my questions and get things done!

5.0 completed on April 2, 2021

Reviewed by Derek F. for Kyle Greene

Mt Sterling, KY
Kyle was always very polite and helpful. He also worked very quickly throughout the whole process.

5.0 completed on March 31, 2021

Reviewed by Jordan F. for Kyle Greene

Mt Sterling, KY
Kyle was very quick with communication and answering our questions! He was also very accommodating during this process and gave us several options to consider so we could choose what was best for us. He’s the best lender we’ve ever worked with!

5.0 completed on March 30, 2021

Reviewed by Aaron R. for Kyle Greene

Mt Sterling, KY
Kyle did an amazing job and was more than helpful with the entire process. I highly recommend him for anyone buying a home.

5.0 completed on March 24, 2021

Reviewed by Tracy H. for Kyle Greene

Winchester, KY
The process with Kyle was so easy! Everything was done over the phone or email besides signing at the end. He got us down two percentage points!! Would definitely recommend!

5.0 completed on March 20, 2021

Reviewed by Sarah B. for Kyle Greene

Mt Sterling, KY
Great experience! Highly recommended!

5.0 completed on March 19, 2021

Reviewed by Jennifer K. for Kyle Greene

Winchester, KY
I had an amazing experience and everyone at Republic State Mortgage was super friendly and helpful!!

5.0 completed on March 16, 2021

Reviewed by Joshua F. for Kyle Greene

Stanton, KY
Very responsive to questions, makes himself available at any time. He works to get the best deal for you.

5.0 completed on March 6, 2021

Reviewed by Andrew B. for Kyle Greene

Lexington, KY
Kyle was easy to work with and walked me through the process.

5.0 completed on February 19, 2021

Reviewed by Katelyn M. for Kyle Greene

Mount Sterling, KY
Kyle made the process super easy for a first time homebuyer. He worked fast and answered all of my questions. I would recommend him to everybody.

5.0 completed on February 19, 2021

Reviewed by Morgan J. for Kyle Greene

Mt Sterling, KY
He made the process and transition very graceful. Wonderful.

5.0 completed on February 4, 2021

Reviewed by Jeremy L. for Kyle Greene

Winchester, KY
Kyle is always easy to work with, he works hard to get you the best. Professional, fast & knowledgeable.

5.0 completed on February 2, 2021

Reviewed by Sarah K. for Kyle Greene

Mt Sterling, KY
Kyle went above and beyond for us! Great to work with and very responsive.

5.0 completed on January 27, 2021

Reviewed by Andrew L. for Kyle Greene

Mt Sterling, KY
Everyone was easy to work with and walked you step by step on completing the process. Would recommend to anyone looking for a home loan.

5.0 completed on January 25, 2021

Reviewed by Courtney R. for Kyle Greene

Louisville, KY
Kyle and team were great to work with from day one! I am a first time homebuyer and they were able to explain the differences in loan types, interest rates, down payments, etc. so that I could gather all the information to make the best decision for me! Kyle was fantastic at communicating with me throughout the process including during underwriting when changes had to occur. My expectations were exceeded by Kyle and his team!

5.0 completed on January 23, 2021

Reviewed by Jeremy S. for Kyle Greene

Jeffersonville, KY
Just the way u guys made us feel. The whole experience was easier then I ever imagined. You guys did a terrific job and thank u again.

5.0 completed on January 23, 2021

Reviewed by Jeffrey C. for Kyle Greene

Mount Sterling, KY
Very friendly staff , quick and professional

5.0 completed on January 22, 2021

Reviewed by Arnold L. for Kyle Greene

Lexington, KY
From start to finish the process was handled professionally, the group in the office was there to help and answer all my questions. I would give this group A+, recommend them to anyone interested in purchasing or refinance. Great experience my hat is off to this team. Thanks

5.0 completed on January 21, 2021

Reviewed by Hunter C. for Kyle Greene

Winchester, KY
Easy process, communication was clear!

5.0 completed on January 19, 2021

Reviewed by Javier H. for Kyle Greene

Lexington, KY
Kyle was always there when I needed him.

Monica Smith / Texas Lonestar Title

February 2, 2021

I wanted to take a minute and email you regarding the closing from last week. I just wanted to let you know that I am in love with the e-signature closings. It saved me time at the closing table and money because of less documents to print. As busy as everyone is lately, e-signature closings are the way to go. We print mounds & mounds of documents for closings daily. Most average around 150 pages. I printed 60ish pages for this closing. When we are back to back in closings daily, a closing package with 60 pages saves us time in the closing room. Between that and the awesome, quick funding on the file, it was a win-win.

Thanks for making a quick & smooth closing! I hope all lenders take the e-signature closing route soon!!!! 😊


Line
Showing results 1 - 1 of 1
Page: 1


Back to top