Skip to Content

Testimonials

5 stars completed on November 28, 2021

Reviewed by Taylor Paul M.

Knowledgeable and understanding of my schedule

5 stars completed on November 28, 2021

Reviewed by Erica Rae T.

Kyle and his staff always kept us informed through out the whole process. This was are second time using Kyle for a loan and each time has been great, We recommend him to everyone!

5 stars completed on November 28, 2021

Reviewed by Stephen Carl M.

Great experience! Would use again.

5 stars completed on November 29, 2021

Reviewed by Joseph Scott F.

You guys went over the top to make sure I had everything I needed and you guys helped me super fast and I really appreciate it.

5 stars completed on November 28, 2021

Reviewed by Eddie Lee D.

Very good communication.

5 stars completed on November 28, 2021

Reviewed by Amber Dawn H.

Honestly, Mckenna! She is very quick to respond, very personable, and answered all my questions at all times of the day. I appreciated how hard she worked the entire time. So so appreciative of the work she put in for me.

5 stars completed on November 28, 2021

Reviewed by Logan Young B.

Everyone was very helpful and commutative

5 stars completed on November 28, 2021

Reviewed by Whitney Renee W.

Kyle is personable and walked me through a very stressful process. He made himself available to answer random questions I had which made the process easier! Thanks for your help, Kyle!

5 stars completed on November 28, 2021

Reviewed by Ashley Gayle C.

Kyle was great to work with through this process. He was proactive in communicating, kept us up to date and responded quickly when we had questions.

5 stars completed on November 28, 2021

Reviewed by Kristin Ashley H.

I would highly recommend Kyle to anyone who’s needing to buy or refinance on their home. He made sure the process was hassle free for my busy life.

5 stars completed on November 28, 2021

Reviewed by Jerry Wayne H.

Kyle helped us out so much. I feel he went above and beyond for us.

5 stars completed on November 28, 2021

Reviewed by Rebekah Rose M.

I appreciated the ease of signing the documents online.

5 stars completed on November 28, 2021

Reviewed by Trask Anthony M.

Helpful! Professional! Quick to respond!

5 stars completed on November 28, 2021

Reviewed by Duncan Garth B.

Great communication and being a first time homebuyer it felt like they made it simple for me

5 stars completed on November 28, 2021

Reviewed by Andrew W.

I had a pleasure working with Kyle Greene. He did everything possible to make this transaction as seamless as possible. He is very knowledgeable and we can tell how much he cares about his job. I would recommend anyone to work with him. Thank you very much my friend.

5 stars completed on November 28, 2021

Reviewed by Sarah Lee R.

All of my questions were answered in a timely manner. Instructions were clear & thorough. Everyone was patient with me despite my lack of knowledge related to the home buying/financing process prior to this experience.

5 stars completed on November 29, 2021

Reviewed by William Dean L.

What made this experience great was, how fast it all went and the service provided!

5 stars completed on November 28, 2021

Reviewed by Kansas Marie S.

Every member was extremely helpful during our loan process. We loved how everyone was just a message away when needed, and was patient with us considering this was our first home purchase and we had numerous questions.

5 stars completed on November 28, 2021

Reviewed by Olivia Link S.

Kyle is awesome!

5 stars completed on November 28, 2021

Reviewed by Sydney Brooke S.

Everyone was always quick to respond and made the whole process so smooth and easy!

Monica Smith / Texas Lonestar Title

I wanted to take a minute and email you regarding the closing from last week. I just wanted to let you know that I am in love with the e-signature closings. It saved me time at the closing table and money because of less documents to print. As busy as everyone is lately, e-signature closings are the way to go. We print mounds & mounds of documents for closings daily. Most average around 150 pages. I printed 60ish pages for this closing. When we are back to back in closings daily, a closing package with 60 pages saves us time in the closing room. Between that and the awesome, quick funding on the file, it was a win-win.

Thanks for making a quick & smooth closing! I hope all lenders take the e-signature closing route soon!!!! 😊


Line
Showing results 1 - 1 of 1
Page: 1


Back to top