Skip to Content

Testimonials

4.8 completed on November 18, 2020

Reviewed by Kevin R. for Kyle Greene

Jeffersonville, KY
Super fast and easy!

5.0 completed on November 14, 2020

Reviewed by Jennifer L. for Kyle Greene

Mt Sterling, KY
Thank You for all your help!

4.7 completed on November 5, 2020

Reviewed by Rachel L. for Kyle Greene

Mt Sterling, KY
Very responsive and helpful throughout the entire process

5.0 completed on November 1, 2020

Reviewed by Barry B. for Kyle Greene

Wilmore, KY
Fast. Friendly. Very helpful. Professional. Even in the evening with the high tech part. Thanks a bunch Kyle.

5.0 completed on October 29, 2020

Reviewed by Tasha N. for Kyle Greene

Mt Sterling, KY
Kyle was absolutely wonderful. Speedy response time and always pleasant to talk too.

5.0 completed on October 20, 2020

Reviewed by Timothy C. for Kyle Greene

Irvine, KY
Kyle was diffently clear and accurate on every detail. Showed compassion and empathy to help me and my daughter to get our new home. Forever grateful.

5.0 completed on October 16, 2020

Reviewed by Rollin J. for Kyle Greene

Winchester, KY
Kyle worked with us to help obtain a great loan and made sure we were buying a house we would love and can afford. He was very patient with us as this was our first home purchase, and made the entire process as smooth as possible. I would recommend Kyle and Republic State Mortgage to anyone looking to purchase or refinance their home!

5.0 completed on October 15, 2020

Reviewed by Megan R. for Kyle Greene

Mount Sterling, KY
Kyle was very friendly and fast with getting everything thing completed. He made sure I stayed informed throughout the process. Very good experience!! He also got me an amazing rate for refinancing my house!

5.0 completed on October 14, 2020

Reviewed by Joshua T. for Kyle Greene

Winchester, KY
Kyle was great to work with. He was even communicating with me while he was on his vacation! Plus, he got me a great rate which is the most important part.

5.0 completed on October 13, 2020

Reviewed by Madison C. for Kyle Greene

Winchester, KY
Kyle was very personable and great with communication. Made our home buying experience as easy as possible.

5.0 completed on October 10, 2020

Reviewed by Dwayne G. for Kyle Greene

Winchester, KY
Kyle answered all of our questions and was always available to talk about any concerns. He made our home buying process quick and easy.

5.0 completed on October 8, 2020

Reviewed by Nicole L. for Kyle Greene

Winchester, KY
Loved working with Kyle at Republic State Mortgage. I felt like he genuinely cared about getting me in a loan that was the right fit for us financially and was so quick to respond.

5.0 completed on October 6, 2020

Reviewed by Charles A. for Kyle Greene

Lexington, KY
Kyle was very helpful through the entire loan process. He kept us informed during every step, and answered all of our question.

4.0 completed on October 5, 2020

Reviewed by Christopher D. for Kyle Greene

Mount Sterling, KY
Stayed in contact the entire process

5.0 completed on October 4, 2020

Reviewed by Donna S. for Kyle Greene

Corinth, KY
This was the easiest refinancing we have ever been through. All the information needed was presented up front, there were no surprises. Everyone was courteous and helpful! We have already recommended Republic and Kyle to multiple other people! Thank you for making this such a wonderful experience!

5.0 completed on October 2, 2020

Reviewed by Cody M. for Kyle Greene

Mount Sterling, KY
Kyle and his team worked fast and made the process as painless and convenient as possible. Was very satisfied.

5.0 completed on October 1, 2020

Reviewed by Ryan W. for Kyle Greene

Georgetown, KY
We had waited over 2 weeks on a large company with tons of issues and a giant hassle. We stopped working with that company and within 24 hours Kyle had us approved and ready. I would highly suggest using Kyle and Republic State Mortage!!!!

5.0 completed on October 1, 2020

Reviewed by Brittany E. for Kyle Greene

Mount Sterling, KY
Kyle was super friendly and great to work with! He answered any questions we had quickly and even If it was late at night. He made sure our process was speedy and that our closing went smoothly. I would highly recommend him!

5.0 completed on September 29, 2020

Reviewed by Evan L. for Kyle Greene

Mount Sterling, KY
Kyle is the man. He couldn't have made the purchase of our first home any easier!

5.0 completed on September 23, 2020

Reviewed by Shannon T. for Kyle Greene

Winchester, KY
From start to finish either Kyle or Sarah were always keeping me informed of what was going on and more than once I would have conversations with one of them late at night or on the weekends. Furthermore, I have never heard of any closing be ready in 13 days, including weekends, but this one was. I am very pleased and if I were to sell or buy again you better believe that I will be giving Kyle and Sarah a call, having the right mortgage company is just as important as having the right realtor.

4.5 completed on September 20, 2020

Reviewed by Helen L. for Kyle Greene

Georgetown, KY
Kyle made getting my loan quick any easy!

4.0 completed on September 16, 2020

Reviewed by Christian S. for Kyle Greene

Winchester, KY
Great office to get the job done

5.0 completed on September 15, 2020

Reviewed by Carman R. for Kyle Greene

Stanville, KY
.

5.0 completed on September 15, 2020

Reviewed by Austin M. for Kyle Greene

Winchester, KY
Kyle was awesome to work with! Great communication and Everything went as smooth as possible. 10/10

There are currently no testimonials available.


Line


Back to top